Tuesday Treasure: Enameled Metal Valentine Hearts

By M Kimball, ElephantBeads

It is time to start seriously shopping for Valentine’s Day, and there’s a DTeam shop we highly recommend: JudysDesigns!

Judy has mastered the enameled metalwork heart necklace this year, and even presents it in Pantone’s color of the year: Marsala. This is a red that satisfies and fulfills – it is mature, like a good wine. Perfect for showing your love this Valentine season! And for all the other days of the year, browse Judy’s shop for that perfect metal, bead, or boho chic accessory!

JudysDesigns Heart Necklace1

JudysDesigns Heart Necklace2

JudysDesigns Heart Necklace3

JudysDesigns Copper Earrings

Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. I am so honored! Thank you for the lovely feature! I have so much fun working with metal and now enameling. I appreciate all the years of support this team has given me. I remember complaining how hard it was on the thread and you guys cheered me along. ❤

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply
    • Judy, you’ve been such an inspiration to so many of us! And, of course, many of us own lovely pieces of your jewelry, so thank you for your creations!

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
      • Thanks! You know how much I love the #dteam. Great group of supporters and talented artists! Love the vintage, digital, paper goods, fashion, ceramics, crochet, polymer clay artist, jewelry designers, wood workers, gardeners – who am I forgetting? Diverse group and it works well.

        Like

  2. Judy’s shop has long been one of my faves and I extra love these hearts!!

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply
  3. Gorgeous work, Judy!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  4. Colleen Weikel

     /  January 28, 2015

    Judy, I can look at a piece of jewelry and know that you made it without checking. You’ve got a style that’s very distinctive and I love your work.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  5. Great work, Judy!! You inspire me every single day!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  6. Thanks for the great support – guys. We make a great team! You ALL inspire me daily. Much love goes out to you all.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  7. Judy – Your jewelry has always been my favorite! I love seeing what you’ll come up with next.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

