Friday Feature: Crystalcat1989

Note: Today we are visiting with Crystal, of Crystalcat1989.

Poison Ivy geeky cross stitch bookmark

Poison Ivy geeky cross stitch bookmark

I have always been a crafty person. Making random things started crocheting first then I learned to knit , cross stitch and because of my shop I have bought wool and learned to needle felt and spin yarn.

green Foxalope doll

green Foxalope doll

A friend said I should sell my stuff on Etsy so I opened up my shop in May 2011.

Felted Fox can cozy koozie

Felted Fox can cozy koozie

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. So talented. I got a bookmark for my husband and he loves it. It was perfect.

    Like

    Reply
  2. Crystal never ceases to amaze us with her ability to bring into reality cool items straight from her imagination. I bought a tiny zombie from her, and it is still one of my son’s favorites, On my wish list (hint, hint): one of her adorable felted animals…

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

