Friday Feature: SassyBelleWares

Today we are visiting with Stephanie, from SassyBelleWares:

I started my shop about a year after I discovered and fell in love with Etsy. I did quite a bit of shopping on Etsy first and eventually decided to try my hand at selling. I love that on Etsy shoppers have a one stop place for buying so many unique pieces.

Y'All Southern Saying Stretch Bracelet in Copper Colors

Y’All Southern Saying Stretch Bracelet in Copper Colors from SassyBelleWares

Etsy makes it so easy to sit down with a list of gifts I need to buy and check off everyone on that list in one “shopping trip”! I also love that shopping on Etsy means I am supporting small business owners.

 

Men's Lava Rock Bracelet with Guitar

Men’s Guitar with Natural Rustic Red Lava Rock Stretch Stack Bracelet

I have a range of styles in my shop for women and have recently added a Men’s section. At SassyBelleWares you can find simple, edgy, and whimsical all in one spot! I put together accessories in hope that they will make the wearer smile whenever they have them on. SassyBelleWares has a little bit of everything and a lot of sass!

Rhinestone Dolphin Stretch Bracelet

Rhinestone Dolphin Stretch Bracelet

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Sylvie

     /  January 31, 2014

    These are beautiful! You`re really talented! Love your designs. xoxo Sylvie

    Like

    Reply
  2. Very nice! Love those bracelets, y’all.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

