Magical Connections

It really is magical what can happen when people come together and support each other. Recently, magic happened for two members of the DTeam when they created mini-transformations for each other!

Awhile back, Angee Perry of ABitCreativeAMP created a branding transformation for Molly Kimball of ElephantBeads.

More recently, Molly worked with Angee to create a custom set of jewelry that allowed Angee to transform herself from Harried Mommy to Sparkling Mommy! You can read more about it in ElephantBeads’ blog, but pictures speak louder than words – and here are the visual testaments to transformation!

Image

Image

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. I’d wanted to be a fashionable Mommy – I was tired of feeling like a slob lol. Sparkling is how I feel now, which to me is SO much better than being fashionable! I want to sleep in my jewelry I love it so much 😀

    Like

    Reply
  2. Wonderful post! It’s fun to see how you helped each other.

    Like

    Reply
  3. Judy – It wasn’t until Angee received her jewelry & felt all glittery that we realized we had mutually transformed each other! She describes her glittery feeling better than I can describe my “exotic beautiful elephant” feeling, LOL! But both feelings speak to the power of art and creativity to transform how you feel about yourself and the world! Great stuff!

    Like

    Reply
  4. This is great — I’m so happy for you both!

    Like

    Reply
  5. The magic of the interweb! Love it!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

