My "Vocation" as an Artist By ConnieKSalesArt

By ConnieKSalesArt   
originally posted on her blog, Art Beyond Eye Candy

In the recent past it was suggested to me that maybe I should begin to record and share my journey and my story. So, in the summer of 2010, I recorded an artist talk I gave in Dallas, Texas.

I created my own YouTube Channel – CKSArtBeautiful

In two parts you can listen and watch as I speak about my Vocation as an Artist. Where I come from, where I am presently, and goals for the future…

 Click on the links below to watch and listen:Artist Talk 
Me in my Studio – 2008

My goal is to continue documenting my journey.  Thank you for letting me share.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

