PersnicketyWorks Tumbers and More

How’d you get started on Etsy?

I recently joined Etsy in January of this year. I have had a long love affair with crafting and I finally decided to share my love with others and see what happens.

What was your inspiration for your shop?

My inspiration for my name and my shop came from my desire to take my time and do things well.

What’s your favorite shop item and why?

My favorite item in my shop right now is the Birds coffee tumbler. I love watching the birds in our backyard and I am happy for Spring to finally be here!

How do you unwind when you’re not creating?

I like to read or go for jogs or bike rides on the trail near our house.

What’s your favorite kind of cupcake?

Orange spice with vanilla buttercream

What pushes you to want to create something?

The creative process itself is rewarding and gives me a sense of satisfaction
What’s your favorite cartoon as a kid. As an adult, if you stumble upon it while channel surfing now would you stop & watch?
I loved, and always will love, Bugs Bunny Cartoons

What’s your fantasy job?

Movie star! 🙂

Do you have a secret guilty pleasure?

I don’t know that it’s secret but peanut butter and chocolate!

List 3 things you are so obsessed with it is torture to ever say no to.
  • Homemade baked goods
  • watching the tv show Dexter
  • and playing volleyball
Do you have a favorite author?

When you read, do you use a proper bookmark, bend the page, or grab anything handy to mark your place?

I love Audrey Niffenegger (The Time Traveler’s Wife is my favorite book) I grab anything handy to mark my spot.

If money was no object and you can live wherever you want….where would that be?

Australia

What is your best childhood memory?
Camping with my family

You can find more from PersnicketyWorks in her Etsy Shop. Please visit her.  You can also find other DTeam shops by keyword searching DTeam on Etsy.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

